Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Aloe Soothe Lotion

Clinically proven to moisturize deeply to soothe dry skin with the first application.
Keeps skin healed for 3 weeks*
*Proven after 4 weeks daily use in a clinical study
  • Contains aloe, known to calm and soothe dry irritated skin
  • Absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel
Vaseline® Intensive Care™ Aloe Soothe Lotion is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and mellow I loved the mild scent of the allow. I have a sensitive nose and this lotion had a calming smell. It was easy to apply, creamy but not greasy. It kept my legs moisturized without irritation.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry, itchy skin! I have psoriasis, and this lotion made my skin feel amazing! It relieved my post-shaving itching, and it also smells refreshing. The cucumber scent is perfect for the lightness of the lotion. There is no greasiness after application, and the lotion didn't clump up on the drier areas of my skin. It made my skin look and feel smoother instantly. I actually look forward to applying this lotion, and I usually hate it!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vaseline Aloe Lotion I absolutely love the way this lotion smells. So light in fragrance,not over powering at all. I do believe it helped to moisturizer my skin, expecially after being in the sun. I do wish it would absorb faster into the skin.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast results. I have been dry skin, I've had it for years. I noticed a difference within a couple days. There was no oily feeling after putting it on either. The smell could be better but.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vaceline intensive care I liked its good but I think this product can't be more quality. Bus is good the texture. I don't like to much the smell.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great lotion! Perfect for summer! I loved this lotion! It has a nice, fresh scent, and was light enough that it absorbed instantly. It wasn't greasy at all, and didn't leave any residue. It was perfect to use right before heading to the beach! I only wish it were a little more moisturizing, since I have dry skin.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love!! Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe is AMAZING. it has a light, fresh fragrance...not too strong. It is an amazing lotion. Even after my first use my skin felt softer, hydrated, and silky smooth. I would highly recommend this lotion to anyone looking for a great long lasting lotion.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth buying I loved this. It helped moisturize my skin in ways that other lotions didn't. I've never had my skin feel this soft. It comes in different levels of moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long-lasting Effects I've been using this product for two weeks now. I was a bit skeptical at first that it could live up to its claim of having long-lasting effects, but was pleasantly surprised that it actually does. After just one use, my skin stayed hydrated for the rest of the day. With continual use, my skin definitely looks and feels more hydrated in general. I love that I can keep the bottle by the shower, put the lotion on first thing in the morning, and not have to worry about re-applying throughout the day! Pros: My skin stayed hydrated for quite some time, skin did not feel sticky or greasy, and I didn't have to re-apply the product throughout the day. Cons: Only one drawback for me, and that is the scent. It's not an overpowering scent, is more of a neutral scent (I.e. not flowery or perfume-like), but it just isn't a scent that I like. The scent seems to diminish within a couple hours, but I'm not sure if it's just that I'm not noticing it as much at that point.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe It really hydrated my skin and didn't cause any negative reactions. I'm not too keen on the smell though. It seemed to linger for awhile and I was very conscience about it.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline intensive care aloe soothe I love vaseline intensive care aloe soothe. I have dry skin and my son has ezcema and this lotion helps . i shared this with friends and family. I love how when u use this product u dnt feel like u just but a bottle of oil on.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love a good lotion! Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe Lotion claims to "moisturize deeply to soothe dry skin with the first application." It does just that! The first time I put the lotion on was after I had shaved my legs and OH MY GOD, it immediately felt so good! It was calming, soothing, and definitely moisturizering. If my legs could talk, they'd just say "ahhhh..." I've been using it for a week now and I just have one complaint: no matter how much lotion I put on my feet, it seems to go away within a couple hours and I have to re-lotion up again. Other than that, I love it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non greasey healing!! As stated it works wonders healing dry itchy skin with no greasey feeling at all!! With just a couple applications it worked wonnders on my arms and leggs and you know men we hate feeling greasey. This lotion both heals and keeps you moisturized without that greasey feeling!!! I enjoyed using it and will buy it!!!! It worked excellent!!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Intensive Care soooo Smooth I have very dry skin but found that the aloe soothe Vaseline Intensive worked wonderfully at healing even the the really dry patches of skin! Amazzzing
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Lotion After checking with the ingredients of the product to make sure I am not allergic to anything I was able to use the product. I like the product and the scent. I also like the way it did not leave my skin feeling greasy which this is very important to me. My husband also liked the product and he like the way the lotion made his skin feel so soft. He decided to change his lotion to this new product.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vasaline Intensive Care I am in love with this lotion. It is not to thick and not to thin. It is just the right amount of creaminess. It has a light scent of aloe that isn't overpowering. You put it on and notice how moisturized you feel. And it does not leave your skin oily after you apply it
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO ALOE I am a fan of the Vaseline Coco butter brand, but the new Aloe brand feels lighter, doesn't have a scent, and does a good job moisturizing my skin! I will be buying this version in the future!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great! I've always had bad dry skin, so finding the right lotion is important to me. Vaseline's lotion with aloe works so well for me and the aloe makes it smell so good(which when it comes to lotion for dry skin you never get good smelling stuff). This lotion is so great I've even started using it with my daughter! I'd highly recommend Vaselines Aloe Soothe lotion!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still dry. I think that the Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe Lotion claims to do more than what it says it does. Or I am an unusual person. I have very dry skin, It didn't work for me. I didn't like the smell of it and quite honestly, I think I am having an allergic reaction to it, however note that I have ultra sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloe lotion loved this lotion not greasey and reminds me of cucumber melon. lotion sinks into the skin right away and does not leave your skin feeling dry or greasey
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep moisturizer I love that this lotion is not greasy. I don't have to worry about putting lotion on only to wash it off because of the slick feel most lotions give. I have sensitive skin and this lotion has not aggravated my skin any. I never break out in hives and can now keep my body feeling refreshed
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow its great! Is a great lotion, smell great and it truly makes my skin feels great! I definitively going to look forward to buy more of that lotion.. I recommend it a 100%
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpowering scent My initial thoughts were that the scent was overpowering. The lotion had some good moisturizing qualities, but not sure if this is a product for me.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vasoline aloe soothe beats dry skin! I've been using Vasoline aloe soothe lotion for a few weeks now and love it. I have very dry skin; this lotion soaks in and moisturizes your dry skin but it doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. I like that the scent is very light; it's not too floral or overwhelming like a perfume. This is my new favorite body lotion. It even beats the expensive department store brands!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry Skin's Best Friend This lotion went on smooth and did not feel greasy at all. I have very dry, sensitive skin and this is exactly what I've been looking for, especially in the summer when my skin is showing more. I can put this on in the morning and not have to worry about being dry and "ashy" later in the day!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vaseline Aloe Sooth Lotion This lotion works really well for my skin. It instantly soothes my extremely itchy, dry skin right after i get out of the shower. The only issue i have is that it's not thick enough to keep my skin moisturized during the whole day so i have to layer on a lot. But overall, really great lotion
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Lotion for the price! I had to give this 3 stars because of the parabens listed in the ingredients. Otherwise for the price it's a nice lotion. It has a very nice clean scent to it, it creates a nice barrier, really softened my dry skin, and it creates a nice glow. So if you're someone that doesn't care much about ingredients then this a great lotion for the price. I should not that my skin type is severely dry and sensitive and this worked very well. Hope that helps!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair The lotion gave my body a darker skin. I don't like it
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaseline Intensive Lotion I think this lotion is absolutely the best out there for dry skin! Not only does it work and heal that annoying dry skin but it smells great too! For year I've struggled with extremely dry elbows, I've tried everything, even wrapping them in plastic wrap covered in lotion. Nothing has worked for me until I tried this product. I use it twice a day, once in the morning and once at night. Now I have no more worries about my elbows looking dry and no more annoying pain of them snagging onto my clothes. This lotion smells great and doesn't leave that nasty feeling that most lotions do, it almost feels like you never put it on, besides the smoothness your left with! I'd definitely recommend this to friends and family!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Lotion Vaseline's Intensive Care Aloe Smoothe Lotion is one that I truly recommend. I've suffered pretty severe eczema my entire life and have not found a scented lotion that doesn't irritate my skin even more, but I've finally found it! What I love most about this product is that it is a very light lotion, but does provide adequate hydration on my super dry, itchy skin.. with the bonus of leaving me smelling good too!
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_777638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vaseline
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
×